Non-Profits I Love

Standard

I happen to be a fool for non-profits, I just love so many of them. That is why I plan on doing non-profit work after I graduate from law school in May 2013. This is going to be an ongoing list of some that I have found recently and love. I am sure I’m forgetting others I support too! I also recently became a member of Crowdrise.com, which is another awesome way to learn about causes and organizations.

Crowdrise

Big Brothers Big Sisters

I Am That Girl 

Dalit Freedom Network

Polaris Project

To Write Love On Her Arms

Invisible Children

Make a Wish Foundation

Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)

National Association of Anorexia Nervosa and Associated Disorders

Surfrider Foundation

Love146

Do Something

Pencils of Promise

The Art of Elysium

Fuc* Cancer

Malaria No More

The Global Orphan Project

Leave a Reply

