Ten Deadliest Sea Creatures

Standard

Article from Live Science

I have been said to have masochistic tendencies because I chose to watch all of Shark Week only days before I left for my surf trip in Costa Rica. But I suppose it might be true. While the only thing that scares me while surfing is the sharks beneath me, I still have always been fascinated with sea life. In fact, I can’t wait to get out of Lincoln so that I can travel the world and scuba dive at the most beautiful coral reefs.

This article is pretty sweet. I had no idea that a sea lion could be on a list with a tiger shark, or a crocodile. Good to know.

Leave a Reply

